EMS Subboard Meets

Apr 20, 2021

The EMS Subboard met November 16-18, 2020 via videoconference. The Subboard approved the 2022 EMS LLSA Reading List, discussed an alternative continuing certification process, and worked on item development. They also recognized Vincent N. Mosesso, M.D., and Chair Peter T. Pons, M.D., whose terms on the Subboard expired December 31, 2020. Dr. Pons passed the gavel to incoming Chair, Douglas F. Kupas, M.D.  The Subboard also welcomed incoming members, Erica R. Carney, M.D., and William D. Fales, M.D. , whose terms started January 1, 2021.

Not pictured below: William Fales, M.D., Jeffrey M. Goodloe, M.D., and Alexander P. Isakov, M.D.

  • Emergency Medical Services BECOME
  • Subspecialties BECOME
  • Subspecialties STAY
  • Emergency Medical Services STAY

Media Contact

For media and news-related inquires, contact the ABEM Communications Team via email, or 517-332-4800. 

Follow Us