Stay Certified

The Maintenance of Certification (MOC) Program promotes continuous learning and assessment among ABEM-certified physicians. The purpose of MOC is to establish the highest standards of patient care. The four components of the MOC program include:

Each of the 24 ABMS Member Boards has its own established MOC program.

Harris Poll

Public opinion about how emergency physicians should keep up with medical knowledge.

View Article

ABEM Portal Sign In

Sign in to view your requirements and status.
Sign in to the ABEM Portal

LLSA tests completed in 2018-2019
of physicians passed the ConCert Exam 
of physicians participate in LLSA CME Activity
claimed CME for the 2018 ConCert Exam 

Dates and Fees

  • ConCert™ Examination


Maintain a subspecialty certification.  

View Subspecialties