EMS Subboard Meets

Dec 14, 2021

The Emergency Medical Services Subboard met virtually November 16-17. During its business meeting, the Subboard reviewed the approach outlined for developing MyEMSCert materials and the anticipated timeline for development. The Subboard approved the reappointment of Alexander P. Isakov, M.D., and Douglas F. Kupas, M.D., to second terms, and elected Mohamud R. Daya, M.D., as Chair-Elect. The business meeting was followed by a day and a half reviewing of EMS exam questions. 

  • Subspecialties BECOME
  • Emergency Medical Services BECOME
  • Subspecialties STAY
  • Emergency Medical Services STAY

Media Contact

For media and news-related inquires, contact the ABEM Communications Team via email, or 517-332-4800. 

Follow Us